ASQ-Harrisburg
ASQ Logo



2019
Harrisburg Section Executive Committee

 PositionNamePhonee-mail
 Section ChairCraig Aiello(717) 451-0568craig@asixquality.com
 Chair-ElectDan Laskowitz(717) 875-0037dan@mantec.org
Chad YiengstTreasurerChad J. Yiengst(717) 451-9076cyiengst@ledgeinc.com
 SecretaryToni Tunstall(717) 986-5124ASQ_0503_secretary@asq-harrisburg.org
Adam MarshPast ChairAdam Marsh(717) 965-6378amarsh@ledgeinc.com

Harrisburg Section Committee Chairs

 PositionNamePhonee-mail
Greg GuricanArrangements ChairGreg Gurican(717) 653-9699graygur814@comcast.net
 Auditing ChairCraig Mosher(717) 986-3540cdmosher@te.com
 Certification ChairMichael Green(717) 697-4188mpgreen204@verizon.net
 Chief ProctorSusan Backs(717) 378-5503sdzetc@comcast.net
John SharpEducation ChairJohn Sharp(717) 986-7692 jmsharp@te.com
 Internet LiaisonSteve Cronkrite(717) 849-4770webmaster@asq-harrisburg.org
 Membership ChairDavid Fisher dfisherasqhbg@gmail.com
Adam MarshVOC ChairAdam Marsh(717) 965-6378amarsh@ledgeinc.com
Greg GuricanNewsletter EditorGreg Gurican(717) 653-9699graygur814@comcast.net
Brian DavisNominationsBrian C. Davis(717)767-3767brian.c.davis@intertek.com
Brian KradyPlacement ChairBrian Krady(717)767-4900brian.krady@smt-llc.com
 Programs Co-ChairBill Gordon(717) 938-1923bill_gordon710@comcast.net
 Programs Co-ChairDevin Langan(717) 288-1808devin.langan@gmail.com

Last Update 03/12/2019

Back to Top