ASQ-Harrisburg
ASQ Logo



2016 - 2017
Harrisburg Section Executive Committee

 PositionNamePhonee-mail
Adam MarshSection ChairAdam Marsh(717) 965-6378amarsh@ledgeinc.com
 Chair ElectOpen  
Shailesh GosaiTreasurerShailesh Gosai(717) 593-5568shaileshvangosai@yahoo.com
 SecretaryToni Tunstall(717) 370-2285tltunstall@armstrongflooring.com

Harrisburg Section Committee Chairs

 PositionNamePhonee-mail
Greg GuricanArrangements ChairGreg Gurican(717) 653-9699graygur814@comcast.net
 Auditing ChairCraig Mosher(717) 986-3540cdmosher@te.com
 By-LawsDavid Little  
 Certification ChairMichael Green(717) 697-4188mpgreen204@verizon.net
 Chief ProctorSusan Backs(717) 378-5503sdzetc@comcast.net
John SharpEducation ChairJohn Sharp(717) 986-7692 jmsharp@te.com
 Internet LiaisonSteve Cronkrite(717) 849-4770webmaster@asq-harrisburg.org
Brian DavisMembership/VOC ChairBrian C. Davis(717)767-3767brian.c.davis@intertek.com
 Newsletter EditorMark Wood(414)748-0102mwood@sellarsnonwovens.com
Brian DavisNominationsBrian C. Davis(717)767-3767brian.c.davis@intertek.com
Brian KradyPlacement ChairBrian Krady(717)767-4900brian.krady@smt-llc.com
 Programs Co-ChairBill Gordon(717) 938-1923bill_gordon710@comcast.net
 Programs Co-ChairChad J. Yiengst(717) 451-9076cyiengst@ledgeinc.com

Last Update 02/18/16

Back to Top