ASQ-Harrisburg
ASQ Logo



2019
Harrisburg Section Executive Committee

 PositionNamePhonee-mail
Craig AielloSection ChairCraig Aiello(717) 451-0568craig@asixquality.com
 Chair-ElectDan Laskowitz(717) 875-0037dan@mantec.org
Chad YiengstTreasurerChad J. Yiengst(717) 451-9076cyiengst@ledgeinc.com
 SecretaryToni Tunstall(717) 986-5124asq.harrisburg.secretary@gmail.com
Adam MarshPast ChairAdam Marsh(717) 965-6378amarsh@ledgeinc.com

Harrisburg Section Committee Chairs

 PositionNamePhonee-mail
 Arrangements ChairKen Gimmi kgimmi@ledgeinc.com
 Auditing ChairCraig Mosher(717) 986-3540cdmosher@te.com
 Certification ChairMichael Green(717) 697-4188mpgreen204@verizon.net
 Chief ProctorSusan Backs(717) 378-5503sdzetc@comcast.net
John SharpEducation ChairJohn Sharp(717) 986-7692 jmsharp@te.com
 Internet LiaisonSteve Cronkrite(717) 849-4770asq.harrisburg+webmaster@gmail.com
 Membership ChairDavid Fisher dfisherasqhbg@gmail.com
Adam MarshVOC ChairAdam Marsh(717) 965-6378amarsh@ledgeinc.com
Gretchen KowalikNewsletter EditorGretchen Kowalik(717) 515-8215gkowalik@ledgeinc.com
Adam MarshNominationsAdam Marsh(717) 965-6378amarsh@ledgeinc.com
Kimberly CampbellPlacement ChairKimberly Campbell(717)701-7061kimberlytcampbell@gmail.com
 Programs Co-ChairBill Gordon(717) 938-1923bill_gordon710@comcast.net
 Programs Co-ChairDevin Langan(717) 288-1808devin.langan@gmail.com

Last Update 03/12/2019

Back to Top